sculpture slam
02 Oct-02 Oct 2013
rbs bursary awards 2013

TALK: Sculpture Slam—Bursary Awards 2013

2 October 2013

108 Old Brompton Road, London SW7 3RA

Join us for a glass of wine and an energetic series of short talks with the ten winners of the 2013 RBS Bursary Awards: Ruth Brenner, Dorcas Casey, Martin Cordiano, Adeline de Monseignat, Joe Drakeford, Shan Hur, Matt Moser-Clark, Lisa Selby, Lucy Tomlins, and Jiho Won. Each artist will each give a 5 minute talk in relay fashion and provide insight into their current practice.

Sculpture Slam is a free event and open to the public.